Evaluative statements- I got them MCLIP blues

How can you sum up your work, evaluatively, in 1000 words? I tell you, I’m not finding it easy. I can describe it in 1000 words, but talk meaningfully about it as well? Tough one.

2 Responses to Evaluative statements- I got them MCLIP blues

  1. Michael says:

    You can’t. It’s not possible. Footnotes seem to be a popular choice. Or maybe you could draw a picture? They’re worth a thousand words…

  2. t3st says:

    Hmm. But my drawing skills are weak. I could try haikus…

Leave a Reply

