Evidence, or ‘What have you been doing?’

As with my Glasgow colleague, I am beginning to bring together evidence for my Chartership portfolio.

I have a draft of my Evaluative Statement already, as I felt that this would help give shape to the evidence selection. The statement is also a pain to write, with its tight word limit and demands for evaluation and reflection; so I felt spending a long time on it was inevitable and an early start the best option.

As I said some time ago, given the word limits I am tempted to try haikus 😉 Here is my first attempt, on service evaluation:-

user not broken

but does that mean that we are?

 hear the OPAC suck

Leave a Reply

