Not a review (yet) Everything is miscellaneous- David Weinberger

This book is popping up on a fair few blogs, so I thought I’d buy it. It should arrive soon, and I’ll post a review as soon as I’ve read and inwardly digested it.

Here is where I read of it first.

ย Edit- I’m expecting to be entertained but to disagree with some of the arguments if the reviews are an indication ๐Ÿ™‚ If order is not inherent in things, this does not mean that people do not look for it; and they certainly seem to create it.

3 Responses to Not a review (yet) Everything is miscellaneous- David Weinberger

  1. Librarylass says:

    You’ve not been buying more books have you, Mr Smith? ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. Librarylass says:

    Unless I can get Amazon to disable your oneclick ๐Ÿ˜‰

  3. Pete says:

    Well, it’s arrived now ๐Ÿ™‚ It’s for CPD, honest!

Leave a Reply

